d730ed97fd · Merge pull request #17 from LdesignMedia/86c7xvd2d-improve-plugin-visibility · Updated 2026-03-30 11:25:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?